A bit schocking, even from Nancy Nadel

12 Sep

Wow. I don’t know whether to laugh or cry.

5 Responses to “A bit schocking, even from Nancy Nadel”

  1. John September 12, 2008 at 6:28 pm #

    OMG! The anti-Nadel zombies are everywhere!!!

  2. Becks September 13, 2008 at 9:44 am #

    John, did you even bother to click through and read the story before making such a ridiculous comment?

  3. John September 13, 2008 at 10:46 am #

    Hi Becks. As a matter of fact, I did read the story all the way through…more than once. I am not sure what that has to do with the fact that the anti-Nadel zombies are everywhere.

  4. Becks September 13, 2008 at 11:24 am #

    I’m just not sure how you could categorize either V Smoothe or me as “anti-Nadel zombies.” I think V was actually pretty sympathetic towards Nadel in her account of the meeting, but come on, even a Nadel supporter would agree that her behavior was atrocious and embarrassing.

    I used to really appreciate Nadel and even supported her campaign for mayor, but as I explained back when I endorsed Sean Sullivan, things have changed.

    But if calling out Nadel on her unacceptable behavior at a community meeting makes me an anti-Nadel zombie in your mind, then so be it.

  5. John September 14, 2008 at 8:18 am #

    Yes, the anti-Nadel zombies are swarming.

Leave a Reply

