Please take the Living in the O survey

14 Apr

It’s a bit hard for me to believe, but I’ve been writing this blog for almost two years now. And over the years, the blog has changed quite a bit. I’d love to hear your feedback on what you like (and don’t like) about Living in the O, as I head towards my third year of blogging.

Please take this brief survey. Thanks!

3 Responses to “Please take the Living in the O survey”

  1. V Smoothe April 14, 2009 at 8:23 am #

    Yeah, it’s changed! I was just reading your first post. You’re all “Oakland is awesome cause there’s tons of parking.” Hee.

    • Becks April 14, 2009 at 12:31 pm #

      Uh, yeah… sometimes I can’t believe I used to think that way. I’m very glad I’ve realized that city planning should not be so car-centric.

  2. Lye April 18, 2009 at 3:26 pm #

    Becks – Great job with the blog man, I love reading it (even if your recent posts make me wonder if I should have chosen to live in Temescal rather than Rockridge!!) Just did the survey, are you going to publish the results:)

Leave a Reply

